Get in contact!

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to call us or write to us using our contact form. Your message gets sent directly to our team which will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your name *
Your Email-Adress *
Subject
Your phone number
Message*

Fields with * are required.

Adress

Lienig
Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH
Dabendorf
Märkische Straße 66 / Gewerbegebiet
D-15806 Zossen (Germany)

Phone: +49 (0)3377/328-0
Fax: + 49 (0)3377/328-115

E-mail: info@lienig.com

Opening hours

  • Monday07:00-17:00
  • Tuesday07:00-17:00
  • Wednesday07:00-17:00
  • Thursday07:00-17:00
  • Friday07:00-17:00
  • SaturdayWe are closed
  • SundayWe are closed

Your contact persons

Business unitEmployeeE-MailPhone number
ManagementFrank Lienigflienig@Lienig.com
info@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-110
Administration / Order departmentKathrin Albrechtsekretariat@Lienig.com
kathrin@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-0
SalesFrank Lienigbestellung@Lienig.com
verkauf@Lienig.com
sales@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-110
ProcurementFrank Lienigeinkauf@Lienig.com+49 3377 328-110
Quality assuranceJulia Vogelqs@Lienig.com
julia.vogel@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-120
Lab / R&D / ProductionDr. Faleh Kadhimlabor@Lienig.com
produktion@Lienig.com
fkadhim@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-150
Order processing / Inventory control / ProductionKevin Ribbeckeproduktion@Lienig.com
kevin.ribbecke@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-130
AccountingJutta Koferbuchhaltung@Lienig.com
jkofer@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-117

How to find us