Naturprodukte – mit dem besonderen Kick für die Gesundheit

Get in contact!

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to call us or write to us using our contact form. Your message gets sent directly to our team which will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your name *
Your Email-Adress *
Subject
Your phone number
Message*

Fields with * are required.

Adress

Lienig
Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH
Dabendorf
Märkische Straße 66 / Gewerbegebiet
D-15806 Zossen (Germany)

Phone: +49 (0)3377/328-0
Fax: + 49 (0)3377/328-115

E-mail: info@lienig.com

Opening hours

  • Monday07:00-17:00
  • Tuesday07:00-17:00
  • Wednesday07:00-17:00
  • Thursday07:00-17:00
  • Friday07:00-17:00
  • SaturdayWe are closed
  • SundayWe are closed

Your contact persons

Business unit Employee E-Mail Phone number
Management Frank Lienig flienig@Lienig.com
info@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-110
Administration / Order department Kathrin Albrecht sekretariat@Lienig.com
kathrin@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-0
Sales Frank Lienig bestellung@Lienig.com
verkauf@Lienig.com
sales@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-110
Procurement Frank Lienig einkauf@Lienig.com +49 3377 328-110
Quality assurance Julia Vogel qs@Lienig.com
julia.vogel@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-120
Lab / R&D / Production Dr. Faleh Kadhim labor@Lienig.com
produktion@Lienig.com
fkadhim@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-150
Order processing / Inventory control / Production Kevin Ribbecke produktion@Lienig.com
kevin.ribbecke@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-130
Accounting Jutta Kofer buchhaltung@Lienig.com
jkofer@Lienig.com
+49 3377 328-117

How to find us